HOME  >  EDUCATION & EVENTS  >  NATIONAL FINANCIAL PLAN COMPETITION  >  National Financial Plan Competition 2020

National Financial Plan Competition 2020

The International Association of Registered Financial Consultants (IARFC) is pleased to announce the winner of the 2020 National Financial Plan Competition.

2020 Competition...

First Place
Abigail Adams & Zachary Wakamatsu
Utah Valley University

Dr. Luke Dean, RFC®, Associate Professor

Second Place
Jackie Battles
University of North Texas

Dave Ragan, RFC®, Professor

Third Place
Allison Biddix & Michael Austin
Western Carolina University

Dr. Patrick Payne, Assistant Professor


2020 Corporate Sponsors

© 1984-2024 IARFC. All Rights Reserved · 146 North Breiel Blvd. Middletown, Ohio 45042 · (800) 532-9060 · info@iarfc.org