Board of Directors

The IARFC is governed by a Board of Directors, who are charged with helping the organization grow in membership, adhere to the association's Governing Documents, and provide an overall source of leadership and direction. Only Master Registered Financial Consultant (MRFC), Registered Financial Consultant (RFC) and Registered Financial Associate (RFA) designees who are in good standing may serve on the Board of Directors. All members of the Board of Directors, in good standing, may become officers. A member of the Board of Directors may also be an Officer at the same time.

Executive Officers

IARFC Chairman and CEO
H. Stephen Bailey, MRFC

IARFC Vice Chairman
Nicholas A. Royer, MRFC

IARFC President
Peter J. D'Arruda, MRFC

IARFC Treasurer
Michael Markey, Jr. MRFC

IARFC Secretary
Michelle K. Blair, RFC®

Charlotte Isbell

Board of Directors

H. Stephen Bailey, CEBA, LUTCF, MRFC
Michelle K. Blair, RFC®
Peter J. D'Arruda, MRFC
Charlotte Isbell, COO
Bradley K. Maples, Sr., RICP®, CFP®MRFC
Michael J. Markey, Jr., MRFC
James R. Moss, CEP, RFC®
Frederick C. Ostermeyer, AIF®MRFC
Nicholas A. Royer, MRFC
Rick B. Stanzione, RFC®
Mayo M. Woodward, RFC®