Find Member

Member Login
Forgot Username or Password      

Join the IARFC   click here or call 800.532.9060

Member Magazine
Request Free Issue

Latest Posts:
IARFC Board of Directors ...


Home > National Financial Plan Competition

National Financial Plan Competition


Be Part of the Future -  We invite the IARFC members and financial professionals to join the competition and become part of the judging process. 

Featured leaders in the financial service profession will
gather for this event that promises to bring growth and
practical resources to attendees. 



  Barry L. Dayley, Executive VP, Money Concepts International   Peter J. D’Arruda President & Founding Principal, Capital Financial Advisory Group   Nicholas A. Royer, President, Group 10 Financial   Stephanie K. Bailey President, HB Financial Resources   Jon M. Rogers CEO, Rogers Financial Group   Amy Primeau Domestic Membership, IARFC


Download What You Need

Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact the IARFC
Details, Rules & Resources
Participation Agreement
Responsibility & Instructions
Software Agreement


The IARFC extends its invitation to College students enrolled in Financial Services curriculums to participate in the Financial Plan Competition. Participation includes production of a comprehensive personal financial plan based on uniform sample data provided.

Corporate Sponsorship
Individual Sponsorship


Corporate Sponsors 



Individual  Sponsors
Pete D'Arruda, Barry Dayley, Jon Rogers, Angie Trandai

Steve &  Bobbi Bailey, Isabel Cooper, Ed Morrow, Chris Roberts

Michelle Blair, Ahmed Edris, George Flack, David King, Eileen Kohler, Noel Milner, Jim Moss, Thomas Price, Thomas Stark

Theodore Aldershof, Mitchell Beatty, Lon Broske, Tony Castillo, David Dahl, Kenneth Gallacher, Bryan Hegarty, Steve Hsin, Frederick Hoffman, Norman Johnson, Steven B. Katz, Ed Ledford, Anthoni Lightbourne, Robert Love, atrick Lyman, Susan Morrow, Fred Ostermeyer, Jeff Reitzel, Paul Schwabe, Howard Sorkin, Raymond Stiles, Brian Walsh,Daniel Yee,  John Young



The Winners of the 2015 National Plan Competition in the Winners Circle at Charlotte Motor Speedway!

1st Place - David Ferraro and Staci Rezendes of Bryant University, Smithfield, RI, Faculty Advisor -  Mara L. Derderian

2nd Place - Kristin Cranford and Victoria Davis of Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC, Faculty Advisor - Dr. Philip Gibson

3rd Place - Nicholas Zacchilli of Bryant University, Smithfield, RI, Faculty Advisor - Mara L. Derderian

Students from Bryant and Winthrop University attended the IARFC Business Owner Consulting Workshop, toured the facility, posed for photo-op with IARFC Board Directors and members at the  National Financial Plan Competition!

Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Back | Top

Copyright ©2016 IARFC. All Rights Reserved.